Jun 112013
 
Aadhaar complain

I have seen numerous queries on Aadhaar card for which I do not have any answers. Then I decided to search for some authenticate source where all your queries could be addressed. It was found that there is a portal present in the UIDAI website through which we can log Aadhaar card Complain. I have tried to create step by step process to register a complain for Aadhaar Card online.

Please follow these steps to file your quires online.  Please click on this link

https://portal.uidai.gov.in/ResidentPortal/complainLink

You would see this page on your screen

Aadhaar card complaint online

As you can see there are 3 types of complaint types.

  • Aadhaar generation /Delivery of letter
  • Operator/Enrolment Agency
  • Other

Chose the option the suits your complaint. The other options in the above form, changes based on your previous selection. If you are not sure of what exactly you need to ask then select others as the complaint type. Please see a sample snapshot on how to fill complaint form.

Aadhaar card complaint page 2

If you do not believe in this online form you can call Toll Free Number

Aadhaar Card Complaint Toll Free Number: – 1800 300 1947

Or email at help@uidai.gov.in

You can also write a letter on this address

Address: Unique Identification Authority of India (UIDAI),

Planning Commission,

Government of India (GoI),

3rd Floor, Tower II,

Jeevan Bharati Building,

Connaught Circus,

New Delhi – 110001

I have tried to put as much information I can get to log a aadhaar complain online but still there is lot more required from government to clear these. Please comment with your suggestions and any other process by which we can get to know about the correct status of aadhaar card.

If you enjoyed this article, Get email updates (It’s Free)

  Responses to “Aadhaar Card Complaint Form”

  1. naam se aur pin no. se aadhar card milana chahiye

  2. contact no. 9050378666 he is name shantanu s/o arun singh house no.566 ward 22 gali no. 10 near n.f.l township vikas nager panipat

  3. mybrother aadhaar card lost by 2 week ago.dublecet aadhaar card pls send my add. vikas nager gali no. 10 panipat.
    enrollment no. 1211/70032/00011

  4. sir missing my adhaar card my ennrolemnt nu 10501013006692 my adaar num 937645735915 sir please my adhar carde date and time please help me sir

  5. Dear Sir/Mam,
    This is amar sharma and my request is this i did not receive my Aadhar card just because i have lost my old Enrolment no. so i have tried again but after that i got the massage from your side your request number has been rejected due to make a first Aadhar card. They gave me another EID – 1028990280049020140327142943 which is rejected.
    My request is this kindly provide me how can i get my Aadhar card online by e-mail.
    Warm & Regards
    Amar Sharma
    Contact no- 9871634009

  6. enrolment no.1001/18007/02522&aadhar no.749285524753,address-sunil kumar yadav s/o gopi nath yadav 112k opp.ayurvedik hospital,raniganj,dighawat,pratapgarh,uttar pradesh230301,p.o.gaura r s.my aadhar card is lose up 02/06/2014

  7. My enrolment No 1040/10237/09122 date28/03/2012 Wating to get my adhar card

  8. mera aadhaar card abhi tak nahi mila hai
    enrolment n. 1207/80605/00973
    date – 16-12-2011
    time – 12:14:49
    Address –
    from- BINDU SINGH village – Kumharawa
    Mob. n. 9415125878 Post – Ludhaura
    Dist – Barabanki (U.P) INDIA
    pin code- 225201.

  9. My father and mother AATHAR card is not coming. enrollment no : 1349/50126/42008, 1349/50126/42002

  10. i have not get my aadahar card till date.
    state odisha,dist sambalpur block dhankauda,panchyat kilasama vill.gunchamal,word no 4,
    plz verify the list and supply soon

  11. Aadhar card not yet received till today aadhar enrolment no.2017/00338/01507 and enable to utilise aadhar linked benefits.Please generate and sent immediately.my address: E 84 prism cement Ltd , Mankahari,Satna,Madhya Pradesh,485111

  12. please show my aadhar card En.no-2006/00050/01859

    Date-23/05/2011. 18:23:36
    birth day- 01/06/1976

  13. my aadhaar enrolement no is 2007/20661/04137. dated 10/01/2013. time 11:06:01. my NPR no. is 233322002822400000040056002. yet i’ve n’t received my aadhaar card. so i couldn’t utilise aadhar linked benifits. please generate and sent it immediately.

  14. BHAGALPUR CENTRE MAIN 60/- TO 80/- PER ADHAR CARD KA PAYMENT LIYA JA RAHA HAI

  15. I received my Aadhaar card No 2287 4924 9422.But there is an error in my name.Instead of my correct name PADMA NAIR the print in the card is PADAMA NAIR.I have requested for correction vide ref 2003/37026/15688 dated 27/03/2013 11 59 55
    When I checked the status on 7th April 2014 it says that my request failed and asking me to enroll again Can I do this through any of theAKSHAYA Centers in my locality

  16. my father [Alam Geer] aadhar card is not received please send it to me.

    ENROLLMENT NO.-1062/20323/24311
    NPR RCPT. NO.;-310926003732300290105041001
    Address;2/5 prag Narayan road hydle coloney near kalyan bhawan hazratganj lucknow U.P.

  17. I had applied on 14th Oct,2013 , till date not received my Aadhaar card, Along with me my wife and son applied and received the same.

  18. I am a central gov. employee and usually to be transfered after every 5 yrs. I received AADHAR CARD with present address only. How can I get my permanent address endorsed in my AADHAR CARD in place of temporary address. Please do needfull.THANK YOU.

  19. Mene 01.07.2013 13:27:00 ke din form submit kiya tha lekin ab tak muje aadhar nhi mila

  20. RETURNED DUE TO CHANGE OF ADDRESS PLEASE SEND BACK TO MY NEW ADDRESS MY DATE OF BIRTH;11.07.1956,SON OF M.NAGALINGAM MY QUALIFICATION B. E MY NEW ADDRESS IS N.GAJARAJAN,PLOT NO.165 PORUR GARDEN PHASE 1, 8TH STREET,VANAGARAM CHENNAI 95

  21. mera adhar card kho gya hai ……. to mai kya kru,,,,,

  22. my name is problem Krishna patel
    enrolmant no-1308/00251/70019 date-29/10/2013
    date of birth-04/05/1999 cell-no-8148334047

    • patel krishna says:
      February 20, 2014 at 12:15 pm

      Your comment is awaiting moderation.

      my name is problem Krishna patel
      enrolmant no-1308/00251/70019 date-29/10/2013
      date of birth-04/05/1999 cell-no-8141334047

  23. pl.correction the name of my son which is enrolled in the aadhaar card No:8538 9414 6642. The correct name is PIYUSH KUMAR SAHOO and his father’s name is RABINARAYAN SAHOO.Pl. send me the correct one thanking you.

  24. I’ve got my Aadhar card, but there has problem with my date of birth. What I should do?

  25. mera adhar card abhi tak nahi ayaa hii jub ki mere bad jin logono ban bay tha unka adhar card a gaya hi

  26. Dear sir…

    mera aadhar card aya hai
    mere aadhar card me mera name arvindra kumar keshari galat hai
    mera sahi name arvind kumar keshari hai ise sahi karane ki kripa kare sir

    Enrollment No …2026/33014/00458

  27. I have not receivedadhadhar card till date my enrollment number is 1175/15804/01369 date is 19/07/2013 21:26:35 please send my aadhar card.

  28. sir my wife aadhar card not received still to seven month and also give not enrollment receipt from company that the reason we find not aadhar status .my wife name bharti raju kondane,geeta nagar akola 444001,maharastra so please generate and send immediately aadhar card jon my mail.

  29. I have not recived the Aadhar card by post or hand sinse it is said to have issued on 26/06/2012 Kindly see that aadhar card is isued to me SRINIVAS.P.K Enrolment no1037/11350/15645 Dtd 20/07/2011 time 10:41:47

  30. my adhar card not received and my receipt has lost. what should i do?

  31. why Let my adhaar card ….? ( Emergence submit by gas department )

  32. sir
    i was appaly for aadhaar card in “31/3 2013. my enrolment number is 1094 90035 02816. date and time is 17:54:11
    i did not get my card .yet so please. register my complaint .and send my aadhaar card.soon.
    i am getting problams for. L p g

    thanqu

  33. Till date I have not received any information about my Card

  34. RESPECTED SIR
    HEAR WITH I HAVE SUBMITED ALL THE NECESSARY DOCUMENTS AT THE TIME OF ADHAR CARD ON 13-11-2013 BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADHAR CARD KINDLY PLEASE CHEQUE MY ADHAR STATES

  35. Dear Sir,
    I Have not received my aadhar receipt and aadhar card till date kindly inform the status of my aadhar card . Iam living in coimbatore dist , anaimalai .
    Comment posted on 27.01.2014

  36. Sir, My Enrolement No.is 1092/25702/17929 Date:05/01/2013/15:57:46
    NPR Receipt:330320153240000000035095001
    Date of Birth:24.07.1953
    My mobile no:09443092541 was not registeredat the time of enrolement.
    I have not received my aadhaar card. But when i vist the online, I came to know that the AADHAAR Card was despated on 03.10.2013. It may lost in transit. But when I want to download the card, system is not permitting, since my mobile number was not registered. Please arrange to send a duplicate card or enter my mobile number to enable me to download through online.
    Please do the needful.
    S.Murugesan 094430 92541

    • Sir,
      I am ready to remit the required fee for issuing the same
      My mail ID:murugesaniob23@gmail.com
      My PAN :AIIPM2976P
      mOBILE nO.09443092541

  37. Sir, My mother enroll slip has been lost. and the adhaar card not received yet and without enroll no. the copy of adhaar card not get on the internet so please tell me the solution of this problem that how i will get the enroll no. My mother name is attam devi.

  38. they are not responding correctly, not issued last year applied adhar card , why they not issued so many people will getting turoble for to commit with other issues.

  39. my adhar have come but return any cause.please tell where my adhar card at this time.my name is dilip yadav.
    at balua.post karahari. via narhia pin code 847108
    district madhubani bihar

  40. my aadhar card is not available.

  41. my mother aadhar card and my sister aadhar card is not coming

  42. Sir my Aadhar card is retrune to this address B – 30 aali vihar badarpur new delhi date of birth 10-2-1991

    this is where retrun is my Aadhar card plz mention in addres in mail id

  43. sir we want change address other state andhrapradesh please give me gidence

  44. my aadhar card is missing so please give me my new aadhar card my Name Sumer patel S/o shri Ganpat patel Gram Post Bachhanpur Dist,dhar (M.P.) Pin cod 454010

  45. my wife aafrin ahmad aadhaar card is not coming, my home address is S/285 khusro nagar hazrat nizamuddin west new delhi 110013.aadhaar enrollment no.11909060900141 date 10/10/2011 time10:44:33 my mobile no.9953213703 please give me my aadhaar card.

  46. Aadhar card not yet received till today aadhar enrolment no.2007/21345/11306date;18;08:2012 time10.34.50and lapse 4months and enable to utilise aadhar linked benefits.Please generate and sent immediately and also given mistake in my phone number in my aadhar enrolment slip wrong number 9865620543 correct number 9865628543

  47. SUBJECT:-CORRECTION OF DATE OF BIRTH IN AADHAR CARD

    My aadhar card No.892619190325 is entered date of birth 1970 is incorrect.Kindly may please be correct as 15/11/1967.

  48. I have been enrolled Adhara for 3 or 4 years (approx) back on following details
    Name: Somashekhar Konapure
    Po: Nagansur
    Tal Akalkot
    Dist: Solapur
    State: Maharastra
    Pin 413227
    Mobile No 9421479739
    Since not receiving the Adhara, I re enrolled for the same, with same details except Changed Mobile No 7588047579.
    My humble request is please suggest.

  49. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY AANDHAR CARD. MY FORM NO (as printed in NPR schedule) 90639375.

  50. my mother aadhar card and my wife aadhar card is not coming, i have not received any information about the status.
    Enrolment no.1237/51180/08936 date 15/10/2013 time10:59:01 geeta devi pin 302017
    Enrolment no.1237/54184/19672 date 17/10/2013 time 16:24:28 sunita devi pin 302017
    mo.9982456007

  51. mere aadhar card ka name AACHI karna hai aadhar card no 237489123741

  52. My Aadhaar NO : 3250 6936 8518 ,My ORIGNAL date of birth 25/01/1972
    but Aaadhaar card date of birth 23/10/1975,Kindly change my date of birth

  53. I have not received my AADHAR CARD till today. My registration No. 2017/60113/11214 Date & Time 19:08:2013 15:42:32. Please generate and send me immediately to enable me to avail the benefits under the scheme.

  54. i m all ready registered but not generate card always massage some technical problem

  55. my friend and his mrs had applied for aadhaar card on 15/8/2011 at 16;22;29 enrol no 1180/70020/07876 and other on 15/08/2011 at 16;30;59 enrol no 1180/70020/07877 but till date i have not received any information about the status kindly clarify the same at an earliest regards.

  56. Aadhar card not yet received till today my family list
    1. Ganesh CT Enrolment no.-1189/29295/07025 date ; 31/07/2013 time ; 17:51:02
    2. Yashoda Enrolment no.-1189/29295/07022 date ; 31/07/2013 time ; 17:47:45
    3. Sourav G Enrolment no.-1189/29295/07026 date ; 31/07/2013 time ; 17:54:44
    4. Thimmappa Enrolment no.-1189/29295/07020 date ; 31/07/2013 time ; 17:41:41
    5. Giddamma Enrolment no.-1189/29295/07021 date ; 31/07/2013 time ; 17:44:44

  57. sir my doughter neetu aadhar card do not found till now en no. is 1171/26013/14542 date 30/12/2012 time 12:50:08 please send immediatelly

  58. my aadhar card not found till today en no, is 1171/26080/28696 date 30/12/2012 time11:33:47 please sent immedatly

  59. hi want to make my addhar card . but my village name not update so please tell how i make my addhar id my adders is subhash kumar s/o sh. bakshi ram village thana Dhar P.O jandru Teh sujanpur distt. hamirpur himachal pardesh pin 177028 please update the same adders than i make my addhar id…!

    Thank Regard
    subhash kumar

  60. Aadhar card not yet received till today aadhar my douther enrolment no.1237/51143/05484 date & time 04/08/2013 15;31;00 & my wife enrolment no.1237/51143/05474 date & time 04/08/2013 12;23;36 and lapse 4months and enable to utilise aadhar linked benefits.Please generate and sent immediately.

    pleas inform to

  61. till now i am not recieved my adhara card but my wife already recieved the same.

  62. sir, I applied to Aadhaar card ,date of 20th November 2012 MUMBAI AREA Palahar (thaluk ) khaira pada ,boisar
    my Enrolment No1127/50023/41478 date 20/08/2012 11:50:20 sir, Iam waiting to last one year my aadhar card is not come

  63. sir aadhar card not come my address my cell no 9994857766

  64. my adhar card not information i have applied 19-aug-2013,plase comfirm made or not made

  65. I have not received my AADHAR CARD till date. My registration No.1308/22076/00677 Date & Time:24;09;2013 10;15;00. Please generate my AADHAR CARD immediately to enable me to avail GAS SUBSIDY facilities available under the CARD.

  66. aadhar card not yet received till today my enrollment no 2007/2200830298/date 21.09.2013 time 11.50.54 and laps 3 months and enable to utilise aadhar card.pls generate and send immediately.

  67. I have not received my AADHAR CARD till today. My registration No. 1308/22076/00677 Date & Time 24:09:2013 10:15:00. Please generate and send me immediately to enable me to avail the benefits under the scheme.

  68. sir/madam i did not got my aadhaar card my enrolment no 1189/29279/00693
    date 15/06/2013 10:45:50

  69. Aadhar card not yet received till today aadhar enrolment no.1207/04188/01806 date;19.11.2011 time15:47:00 and not status in E-Aadhar for web site http://www.uidai.gov.in (Aadhar status) So, Please generate and sent immediately my Original Aadhar & Online E-Aadhar Status
    mobile no.9825853987

  70. MY ADHAAR CARD NOT RECIEVED ME.

  71. my name is wrong and to aadhar card wrong name Hematram Puran Ganeshdas . pelays name to changed my aadhar card my wright name Purnvairagi Ganeshdas Hamatrambhai .

  72. My Aadhar card number is 975860624510 my name has printed as a wrong please soonly modify and send me

  73. SIR/MEDAM, MY Daughter Name :Dhepika M ;Aadhaar Card No:9538 9809 1420.Enrollment No;2007/10310/23328 Date;07/10/2012 Time;16:03:51 She is FEMALE. But (card type sex MALE) Please, Change to FEMALE.

  74. My Father Adhar Card Parci Gum Hogai Sir 1;6.-08-2011 Adres -A -930 SANGAM VIHAR

    NAME Jageswar Singh S/O Parush Ram Singh

  75. my adhaar card not com to my addars 1127/60502/00628

  76. we are ont recived adhar card our adhar card genrat on12/05/2013

  77. Aadhar card not yet received till today aadhar enrolment no1189/29015/69864 date17/08/2013/time10:34:14and lapse 4months and enable to utilise aadhar linked benefits.Please generate and sent immediately.

  78. i am mira singha . My enrolment no 1040/20557/01916.Add 920,natungram rishra Hooghly. i not received aadhaar card

  79. Aadhar card not yet received till today aadhar enrolment no.2001/11533/04104 dated.01/12/2012 time 12.00.44 and lapse one year and enable to utilise aadhar linked benifits.please generate and sent immediately.

  80. I downloaded my adhar card. But the opening of the file require a password. What is the password. Kindly SMS or mail it. so that i can print my card

    • downloaded my adhar card. But the opening of the file require a password. What is the password. Kindly SMS or mail it. so that i can print my card

  81. my aathar card not come and please hurry to send my aathar card thanks

  82. sir i have not obtained my original aadhar card still today, please check and send me my original aadhar card , thaking you.

  83. please i am resqueste to my inrolment no 2017/60095/02164 and dt 17/11/12 i am not my aadhaar card not i am nof.to my E-mail yes and no

  84. Dear Sir, My Tenante is having a Aadhaar Card which is having Residential address of My house Which is not Valid As per the rules and regulations. Please look over into the above matter immediately.
    YOUR FAITHFUL.

  85. my adhaar card is not come to may adders my

    enrolment no. 1293/56729/31998 date:- 28/05/2013 time 13:03:32

  86. i forget my aadhar EID number . how can i get my aadhar EID number

  87. sir my Aadhar card not Recevid till today aadhar enrolment no 10471120700310date 21.10.2011time12;12:AND not Recevid pls

  88. PRAMOD KUMAR D-134 DCMCOLONY IBRHIMPUR EXTN DELHI 110084 MOB-9990975412

  89. D-134 DCM COLONY IBRHIMPUR EXTIN DELHI -100084 M-999097512

  90. my mother card is not coming
    2007/23372/06315 date 23/04/2013 13:00:07

  91. sir i took my enrollment numbr brfore 9months but still not get aadhar plz giv me information abut this
    enrolment id 1391/30119/00638 21/02/2013 18:40:14

  92. sir,
    i took my enrollment number 9months before but still not get my original aadhar
    enrollment id 1390/30119/00638 23/02/2013 18:40:14

  93. Sir my mother’s name was enroleed in AADHAR with ebrolement no. 1145/10223/00947 date 08/09/20011 at 13;26;52 with mobile no.9985202537 and NPR Receipt 132812028002500000083127005 . Even lapse of tow years my mothers AADHAR card was not yet received. Kindly arrange to send the card .

  94. Dear Sir,
    I have applied for Aadhar Card surname change in the system 13.07.2013
    Aadhar Card No. 0000/00116/75769 on dated 13/07/2013 2:52:00 from name : Manisha yatin Naik to Manisha Pandurang Nayak The net Acknowledgement number is 925551069148
    please check & confirm the status

    Manisha Nayak
    9637184784

  95. i have not received my card as enrollment no.2003/32040/05812 dtd.11.05.2013

    please confirm the status, which is required to link the gas subsidy.
    .

  96. I m Anthony pereira, my aadhaar card is generated & the enrolment no is 10671700808002 dated 31/8/2013 but I want to correct my date of birth how can I do it, please help.

  97. dear sir i get e adhar card but want passward

  98. i have applied for aadhaar card on 23 Jul 2013 my enrolement no is 1190/55585/01496 date 23/07/2013

  99. I enrolled for Aadhar Card on 20-08-2012 but till date i have not received any information about the status.

  100. sir, i took a aadhar card before one year still now dn’t come to my original aadhar..pls send my aadhar, enrollment no:2020/10329/00731..date:10/07/2012 16:10:38.

  101. my mother aadhar card and my sister aadhar card is not coming,
    aadhar card no.1055/90186/06039 date 30/06/2013 time16:29:07
    aadhar card no.1055/90186/06038 date 30/06/2013 time 16:24:28

  102. I have not got my Aadhar card. Enrolment No. is 1122/00008/07628. Date and Time: 08/07/2011 /11:34:22

    • Aadhar card not yet received till today aadhar enrolment no.1118/70102/05092date;06.07.2013 time12.33.35and lapse 4months and enable to utilise aadhar linked benefits.Please generate and sent immediately.

 Leave a Reply

(required)

(required)